Japan’s Hokkaido prefecture reportedly mulls request for state of emergency measures

Mainichi Shimbun reports on the matter
This will add to the state of emergency measures set to be announced for Tokyo, Osaka, Kyoto, and Hyogo, which will run from 25 April to 11 May. The formal announcement on that should be made by Japanese PM Suga later in the day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *